march, 2022

23mar2:00 pm3:00 pm2022 Virtual Connections: Topics in Women's Philanthropy Group, Ongoing

more

Event Details

Virtual Connections (VC) are lightly moderated, monthly member-led Zoom conversations intended to build relationships and discuss shared interests. It is not required that participants attend each gathering, but consistent attendance yields better conversations and community building. Discussion topics may include trust-based philanthropy, intersectional funding, board leadership, wealth stories, women’s leadership, and joy.

This group is open to members of Rachel’s Network and will meet virtually the last Wednesday of the month, January through June, at 2 pm ET/1 pm CT/12 pm MT/11 am PT.

Time

(Wednesday) 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

X